Koo Kee Restaurant @ Sultan Plaza

Riding on the success of Koo Kee at Bukit Panjang Plaza and its successful foray in the overseas market in Beijing and Jakarta, Koo Kee expands into a new dining concept as Koo Kee Restaurant in May 2018.

Koo Kee Restaurant is a hybrid concept of our parent brand, Gao Ji Food, that aspires to be the one-stop restaurant for customers to indulge in Gao Ji Food’s renowned signature Koo Kee Yong Tow Foo Mee with over 60 years of history that is freshly hand-made daily and an array of selection of delectable local delights such as Laksa, Hainanese Chicken Rice, Steamed Dishes and Traditional Double Boiled Soups all under one roof.

Located within the Central Business District of Singapore – Koo Kee Restaurant at Sultan Plaza is surrounded around business hubs and heritage places that aims to target the PMEBs and tourists in the vicinity.

Koo Kee Restaurant is modelled for areas larger than 1200 sq ft with newly integrated Self-Service Kiosks to create a seamless, quick and hassle-free dining experience for customers. Koo Kee Restaurant is the perfect venue to indulge in Gao Ji Food’s staple Yong Tow Foo Mee and other Singapore delicacies with your friends and family at value-for-money prices that is made available 24 hours daily.

China – Global Trade Center (Beijing)

Riding on the success of the opening of the 2 flagship restaurants in World City and Pacific Century Place, Singapore Koo Kee Restaurant increased its foray in the Beijing market by opening the 3rd flagship restaurant at Global Trade Center in November 2017. Global Trade Center is located at the Central Business District of Beijing, and is surrounded by the Financial Street, Zhongguancun (China’s Silicone Valley) and Asian Games Center, which is a popular destination among the local PMEBs working in the vicinity.

With this third expansion in Beijing, China, Singapore Koo Kee Restaurant aims to be the definitive restaurant that serves delectable Singapore local delicacies to more locals and fellow Singaporeans residing in Beijing. Customers can indulge in Singapore local delights with Singapore’s Gao Ji Food renowned signature Yong Tow Foo with over 60 years of history that is freshly hand-made daily, and also Singapore’s famous delights such as Hainanese Chicken Rice, Bak Kut Teh, Laksa and Curry all under one roof.

Being a hybrid concept by Singapore’s Gao Ji Food, Singapore Koo Kee Restaurant aspires to recreate an ambience akin to dining in Singapore. Singapore Koo Kee Restaurant plans to become a must-go-to restaurant in Beijing for authentic Singapore local food.

金皇商业大厦的高记坊餐厅

延续位于武吉班让大厦的高记坊和北京与雅加达的高记坊餐厅旗舰店的成功之后,高记坊在2018年5月开设高记坊餐厅提供新的用餐概念。

通过高记食品提出的混合式概念,高记坊餐厅欲成为一间一站式的主题餐厅,让顾客在同一个环境下能够品尝到高记食品拥有超过60年悠久历史的高记酿豆腐面以及各种新加坡地道美食例如叻沙、海南鸡饭、蒸品和传统炖汤。

金皇商业大厦位于新加坡市中心的商业区,处于多个商业枢纽和人文与文化景点之中,所以顾客群以附近的专业办公人士和旅客为主。

面积超过1200平方英尺的金皇商业大厦的高记坊餐厅融入了全新自助点餐系统,为顾客提供方便、快捷和简单的用餐体验。高记坊餐厅全天营业24小时,让您无时无刻都能以价廉物美的价格享用到高记食品酿豆腐面和其它新加坡地道美食,是您与家人朋友聚餐的最佳地点。

中国 – 环球贸易中心(北京)

延续位于北京中骏世界城和盈科中心的两间旗舰店的成功后,新加坡高记坊餐厅在2017年的11月,位于北京环球贸易中心开设第三间旗舰店。北京环球贸易中心位于北京的中央商务区,处于金融街、中关村 (中国的硅谷)和亚运村诸商圈簇拥之中。顾客群以当地办公人士为主。

新加坡高记坊餐厅在此开设这第三间旗舰店的目的是为了让更多北京顾客及居住在当地的新加坡人可以品尝到一顿既丰盛又美味的道地新加坡菜肴。顾客可在新加坡高记坊餐厅品尝到来自新加坡的地道美食例如海南鸡饭、肉骨茶、叻沙、咖喱及拥有超过60年悠久历史的新加坡高记酿豆腐面等各式美食。

通过新加坡高记食品提出的混合式概念,新加坡高记坊餐厅能让顾客在简约舒适的环境中品尝着多种地道的新加坡美食,借此新加坡高记坊餐厅欲成为北京顾客及居住在当地的新加坡人首选的新加坡地道美食餐厅。